Quick Links
HomeMembershipCommitteesPhoto GalleryConcertsPark InfoResourcesSchools & ChurchesEPNA Board

N E I G H B O R H O O D
Latest Newsletter
 Address Plates
MEMBERS
ENDERIS PARK BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Scott McGroarty
2726 N. 72nd
414-771-2305
 epna.scottm@yahoo.com


Vice President
Tom Miller
2838 North 68th Street
Phone: 414-778-0667
MillerThm730@aol.com

Secretary
Kathy Grothe
2933 North 70th Street
Phone: 414-774-1898
kgrothe1@juno.com

Treasurer
Mike Daun
2815 N. 67th St.
Milwaukee, Wi 53210
414-258-2745
 mjdaun@outlook.com




Resident Members
Lori Sommervold:
2802 N Sholes Ave
414-445-8742 
jodis754@aol.com

Cory Rightmyre
2753 N 67th St
ccrightmyre@wi.rr.com
414-507-7434

Mark Zunac
2859 N. 72nd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
414-455-3470
mzunac@gmail.com

Christine Czarnecki
2745 N 72nd St
Milwaukee, WI 53210
414-573-4393

Sharon Robinson
2841 N 70th St
Milwaukee, WI 53210
Sharon.robinson823@gmail.com
414-841-1149

Thomas Russom
2903 N 74th St
414-258-4759

Business Board Members
Jim Seftar - Sentry on Lisbon
414-871-1700 
jamesseftar@tds.net

Javier Cardona - Tiltin Windows, Doors & More 
(an AWS co)
414-874-0383  www.uTiltin.com
​Javier@uTiltin.com


Double click here to add text.
Surrounding Neighborhhood Reps.

Lennox Heights
David Jasenski
6419 N Chambers St
414-837-6338
djasenski@wi.rr.com